Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mountain Mist Club



Beginning in the 1930s Jeri's grandmother collected Mountain Mist appliqué patterns. Jeri has added to them and now has the complete collection to share. This club is a great way to hone appliqué skills and share in the history of quilting. Review all methods of appliqué and choose your favorite. Patterns will be provided.

1st and/or 3rd Friday of each month, 10am - 1pm
Instructor Name:
Jeri Kennedy
Instructor Bio:
Jeri Kennedy

Mountain Mist Club

Cost:
$ 15.00
per session
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart